DodgeRam.org > Main > Mail Lists > DiRT > Virginia RTML people

Virginia RTML index

Visit Geno's Garage
for Truck accessories.
Geno's Garage Truck Accessories
Last Update March 9, 1998 

     Name                  Email                   Location               Truck Stats

Brian Garber      bgarber@vt.edu                Roanoke, VA         03 4x4

Michelle Akers    schwabenhaus@hotmail.com      Mathews, VA         96 4X4 CC SB
Sean B.           baker1@lynchburg.edu          Lynchburg, Va       97 1500 4x4 CC SB 5.2
Robert Ballard    rballard@visuallink.com       Stephens City, VA   96 1500 4x4 360 V8
Tim Bazzie        tgbazzie@ffx.mobil.com        Warrenton, VA       95 1500 LB 4x4 SLT 5.9 Auto
Ron Collee        roncollee@hotmail.com         Gloucester, VA      96 1500 4X4 CC SB 5.2 5SPD
John Donovan      jdonovan@vivid.newbridge.com  Herndon, VA         97 2500 Diesel 4x4 5SPD
Travis Ferguson   SportaRam@aol.com             Roanoke, VA         97 4x4 CC 5.9 Sport
Dave Fritz        my email address         WWW     Christiansburg, VA  94 2500 4X4 diesel 5spd
Larry Nolen       nolen@mnsinc.com      WWW     Bealeton, VA        94 1500 SLT LB 5.2
Paul Barrett      Phjbarrett@aol.com            Reston, VA          97 2500, CC V10
Durwin Rodriguez  DUR66@aol.com                 Woodbridge, VA      96 CC
Chris Shorter     VELEARS@aol.com               Aldie, VA           95 1500 4x4 SLT 5.9
Tim Sielski       tsielski@erols.com            Lorton, VA          95 2500 Cummins 4x4
                  tsielski@uu.net
Michael Skipworth carolskipworth@sprintmail.com Ft. Belvoir, VA     ?
Phill Solow       solow@mutoh.com               Spotsylvania, VA    97 1500 CC 4x4 Sport 5.2
Barry Swedlow     barryram@worldnet.att.net     Lynchburg, VA       96 2500 Diesel 5spd 4x4 CC
Tim & Alfreda     Amulet7@aol.com               Newport News, VA    ?
Timberly          VABLONDE60@aol.com            Vinton, VA          96 4x4, 97 Ram 3500 V-10
Flash Wiley       jwiley@ns.gamewood.net        Danville, VA        94 2500HD LB Cummins

Were on RTML at one time, but did not Reply to Va ram thread.   Still there??

Roy McGinn        ramsoft@ix.netcom.com         Va Beach, VA        95 2500HD SLT CC LB 5.9
Lewis Gregory     lgregory@concentric.net       Richmond, VA        96 1500 CC
Jim Tracey        jtracey@comet.net             Charlottesville, VA 97 1500 SS/T SB 5.9
Carter Wood       cvwood@erols.com              Bedford, VA         97 1500 SLT 4x4 CC SB 5.9


 
TOP HOME